Hamburg | Berlin
DE | EN

 

Managed Cloud Services
Managed Cloud Services
Hosting 'Made in Germany' at 120 sqm

By hosting your system, you make space for something new and you are optimally prepared for the demands of digital transformation. With our Managed Cloud Services, you comply with all security standards of the General Data Protection Regulation/GDPR. We are also able to offer different cloud models—whether public, private, or hybrid, we will find the right solution for you. Our support with certified technicians from Germany will always be there for you.

Managed MPLS Security

With our security solution, we create a safe gateway for a central data transfer in us from your company. You receive the connection from your provider, we provide a suitable security solution tailored to your needs. The co-managed approach allows you to manage your system independently and determine which security policies are enforced in your company. For more information (PDF)

Managed Digital Workplace

With Managed Digital Workplace, you can easily and securely deploy and manage any application on any type of device. With our digital central platform, we ensure access from virtually anywhere in the world. The co-managed approach enables you to make customized adjustments in your environment at any time without disrupting the workflow of your colleagues. For more information (PDF)

Managed Hosted Exchange

Make your e-mail system more flexible and accessible at all times - with the Private Cloud, your company is well prepared for the demands of digital transformation. We support you extensively with the migration of your e-mails, regardless of your source system. In addition, you have your private place in the SCHIFFL Private Cloud - no client system. For more information (PDF)

Managed Microsoft TEAMS + Telephony

Make communication and collaboration within your company more efficient - with the centralized solution Microsoft Teams you always have your workplace with you. We provide you with a high availability managed telephony solution, design the new system according to your requirements and offer dedicated support by certified technicians for ongoing operations. For more information (PDF)

Managed Skype for Business + Telephony

Get in touch with others simply by clicking on Skype's contact list or using your business card in any Office application. With a reliable hybrid solution with high availability, we enable you to combine the various communication channels of your company into one efficient user interface. For more information (PDF)

Managed IT-Outtasking

In our highly certified German data center, we are able to offer you the optimal framework to meet the demands of digital transformation. Together with our engineers, we will find the cloud strategy that suits you best. From the management of entire operating systems to the provision of individual applications, you receive all services from a single source. For more information (PDF)

Managed Services for Azure

We support you in utilizing and expanding Microsoft services for your Azure cloud and ensure that your Azure environment is optimally aligned with your cloud usage. Our broad portfolio of services around the Microsoft platform enables comprehensive support and guarantees that your Azure Cloud is always fast, secure, and reliable. For more information (PDF)

Exchange Online

At first glance, migrating mailboxes to a cloud environment does not seem to be a major challenge. However, in practice, this rarely runs so smoothly. We assist you from the first phase of checking the migration requirements to the last mailbox, no matter which source system you use. For more information (PDF)

 

 

Common mode
Expert mode

 

Managed Cloud Services
Managed Cloud Services
Hosting 'Made in Germany' at 120 sqm

By hosting your system, you make space for something new and you are optimally prepared for the demands of digital transformation. With our Managed Cloud Services, you comply with all security standards of the General Data Protection Regulation/GDPR. We are also able to offer different cloud models—whether public, private, or hybrid, we will find the right solution for you. Our support with certified technicians from Germany will always be there for you.

Managed MPLS Security

With our security solution, we create a safe gateway for a central data transfer in us from your company. You receive the connection from your provider, we provide a suitable security solution tailored to your needs. The co-managed approach allows you to manage your system independently and determine which security policies are enforced in your company. For more information (PDF)

Managed Digital Workplace

With Managed Digital Workplace, you can easily and securely deploy and manage any application on any type of device. With our digital central platform, we ensure access from virtually anywhere in the world. The co-managed approach enables you to make customized adjustments in your environment at any time without disrupting the workflow of your colleagues. For more information (PDF)

Managed Hosted Exchange

Make your e-mail system more flexible and accessible at all times - with the Private Cloud, your company is well prepared for the demands of digital transformation. We support you extensively with the migration of your e-mails, regardless of your source system. In addition, you have your private place in the SCHIFFL Private Cloud - no client system. For more information (PDF)

Managed Microsoft TEAMS + Telephony

Make communication and collaboration within your company more efficient - with the centralized solution Microsoft Teams you always have your workplace with you. We provide you with a high availability managed telephony solution, design the new system according to your requirements and offer dedicated support by certified technicians for ongoing operations. For more information (PDF)

Managed Skype for Business + Telephony

Get in touch with others simply by clicking on Skype's contact list or using your business card in any Office application. With a reliable hybrid solution with high availability, we enable you to combine the various communication channels of your company into one efficient user interface. For more information (PDF)

Managed IT-Outtasking

In our highly certified German data center, we are able to offer you the optimal framework to meet the demands of digital transformation. Together with our engineers, we will find the cloud strategy that suits you best. From the management of entire operating systems to the provision of individual applications, you receive all services from a single source. For more information (PDF)

Managed Services for Azure

We support you in utilizing and expanding Microsoft services for your Azure cloud and ensure that your Azure environment is optimally aligned with your cloud usage. Our broad portfolio of services around the Microsoft platform enables comprehensive support and guarantees that your Azure Cloud is always fast, secure, and reliable. For more information (PDF)

Exchange Online

At first glance, migrating mailboxes to a cloud environment does not seem to be a major challenge. However, in practice, this rarely runs so smoothly. We assist you from the first phase of checking the migration requirements to the last mailbox, no matter which source system you use. For more information (PDF)

 

 

Phone: +49 40 429 38-100
From Germany and international
Hamburg
Leverkusenstraße 54
22761 Hamburg | Germany
 
Phone: +49 40 429 38-100
Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 7
10117 Berlin | Germany
 
Phone: +49 30 880 455-100

Hamburg | Berlin
DE | EN

 

Managed Cloud Services
Managed Cloud Services
Hosting made in Germany auf 120.000m²

Schaffen Sie durch das Hosting Ihrer Systeme Platz für Neues und sein Sie bestens auf die Anpassungen der Digitalen Transformation vorbereitet. Mit unseren Services erfüllen Sie alle Sicherheitsstandards der DSGVO und können sich so auf das Wichtigste konzentrieren – Ihr Business! Egal ob Public, Private oder Hybrid Cloud, wir finden die passende Strategie für Sie. Unser Support mir zertifizierten Technikern aus Deutschland lässt Sie dabei nicht im Stich.

Managed MPLS Security

Mit unserer Security-Lösung schaffen wir ein sicheres Tor für einen zentralen Datenstrom zu unseren Servern aus Ihrem Unternehmen. Von Ihrem Provider erhalten Sie die Anbindung, von uns die passende Sicherheitslösung, die ganz nach ihren Bedürfnissen zugeschnitten wird. Durch den Co-Managed-Ansatz können Sie ihr System selbstständig administrieren und bestimmen selbst, welche Sicherheitsrichtlinien in Ihrem Unternehmen durchgesetzt werden. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Digital Workplace

Mit Managed Digital Workplace können Sie jede beliebige Anwendung auf Geräten aller Art einfach und sicher bereitstellen und verwalten. Durch unsere digitale zentrale Plattform sichern wir Ihnen den Zugriff von nahezu jedem Ort der Welt. Durch den Co-Managed-Ansatz können Sie in Ihrer Umgebung jederzeit individuelle Anpassungen vornehmen ohne den Arbeitsablauf Ihrer Kollegen zu stören. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Hosted Exchange

Machen Sie Ihr E-Mail-System flexibel und jederzeit verfügbar. Durch die Private Cloud ist Ihr Unternehmen auf die Anforderungen der Digitalen Transformation vorbereitet. Wir unterstützen Sie umfangreich bei der Migration Ihrer E-Mails, ganz unabhängig von Ihrem Quellsystem. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie Ihren eigenen Platz in der SCHIFFL Private Cloud – kein Mandantensystem. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Microsoft TEAMS + Telefonie

Gestalten Sie Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens effizient – mit der zentralisierten Lösung Microsoft Teams haben Sie Ihren Arbeitsplatz immer dabei. Wir schaffen für Sie eine hochverfügbare managed Telefonie-Lösung, konzipieren das neue System nach Ihren Anforderungen und bieten dedizierten Support durch zertifizierte Techniker für den laufenden Betrieb. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Skype for Business + Telefonie

Erreichen Sie andere einfach per Klick auf die Skype-Kontaktliste oder über die Visitenkarte in beliebigen Office-Anwendungen. Durch eine zuverlässige Hybrid-Lösung mit hoher Verfügbarkeit ermöglichen wir Ihnen, die vielfältigen Kommunikationswege Ihres Unternehmens in einer leistungsfähigen Benutzeroberfläche zu bündeln. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed IT-Outtasking

In unserem hochzertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentrum bieten wir Ihnen optimale Rahmenbedingungen, um den Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation gewappnet zu sein. Gemeinsam mit unseren Ingenieuren finden wir die für Sie passende Cloud-Strategie. Vom Management ganzer Betriebssysteme bis zur Bereitstellung einzelner Applikationen beziehen Sie alle Services aus einer Hand. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Services for Azure

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Nutzung und Erweiterung der Microsoft-Services für Ihre Azure-Cloud und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Azure-Umgebung optimal auf Ihre Cloud-Nutzung abgestimmt ist. Unser breites Dienstleistungsportfolio rund um die Microsoft Plattform, ermöglicht Ihnen eine umfangreiche Betreuung und stellt sicher, dass Ihre Azure-Cloud jederzeit schnell, sicher und zuverlässig ist. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Exchange Online

Auf den ersten Blick ist die Migration von Postfächern in eine Cloud-Umgebung keine große Herausforderung. In der Praxis funktioniert das jedoch selten so reibungslos. Wir unterstützen Sie von der ersten Phase der Prüfung der Migrationsvoraussetzungen bis zur letzten Mailbox, ganz egal welches Ausgangssystem Sie nutzen. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

 

 

Im Überblick
Expertenmodus

 

Managed Cloud Services
Managed Cloud Services
Hosting made in Germany auf 120.000m²

Schaffen Sie durch das Hosting Ihrer Systeme Platz für Neues und sein Sie bestens auf die Anpassungen der Digitalen Transformation vorbereitet. Mit unseren Services erfüllen Sie alle Sicherheitsstandards der DSGVO und können sich so auf das Wichtigste konzentrieren – Ihr Business! Egal ob Public, Private oder Hybrid Cloud, wir finden die passende Strategie für Sie. Unser Support mir zertifizierten Technikern aus Deutschland lässt Sie dabei nicht im Stich.

Managed MPLS Security

Mit unserer Security-Lösung schaffen wir ein sicheres Tor für einen zentralen Datenstrom zu unseren Servern aus Ihrem Unternehmen. Von Ihrem Provider erhalten Sie die Anbindung, von uns die passende Sicherheitslösung, die ganz nach ihren Bedürfnissen zugeschnitten wird. Durch den Co-Managed-Ansatz können Sie ihr System selbstständig administrieren und bestimmen selbst, welche Sicherheitsrichtlinien in Ihrem Unternehmen durchgesetzt werden. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Digital Workplace

Mit Managed Digital Workplace können Sie jede beliebige Anwendung auf Geräten aller Art einfach und sicher bereitstellen und verwalten. Durch unsere digitale zentrale Plattform sichern wir Ihnen den Zugriff von nahezu jedem Ort der Welt. Durch den Co-Managed-Ansatz können Sie in Ihrer Umgebung jederzeit individuelle Anpassungen vornehmen ohne den Arbeitsablauf Ihrer Kollegen zu stören. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Hosted Exchange

Machen Sie Ihr E-Mail-System flexibel und jederzeit verfügbar. Durch die Private Cloud ist Ihr Unternehmen auf die Anforderungen der Digitalen Transformation vorbereitet. Wir unterstützen Sie umfangreich bei der Migration Ihrer E-Mails, ganz unabhängig von Ihrem Quellsystem. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie Ihren eigenen Platz in der SCHIFFL Private Cloud – kein Mandantensystem. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Microsoft TEAMS + Telefonie

Gestalten Sie Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens effizient – mit der zentralisierten Lösung Microsoft Teams haben Sie Ihren Arbeitsplatz immer dabei. Wir schaffen für Sie eine hochverfügbare managed Telefonie-Lösung, konzipieren das neue System nach Ihren Anforderungen und bieten dedizierten Support durch zertifizierte Techniker für den laufenden Betrieb. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Skype for Business + Telefonie

Erreichen Sie andere einfach per Klick auf die Skype-Kontaktliste oder über die Visitenkarte in beliebigen Office-Anwendungen. Durch eine zuverlässige Hybrid-Lösung mit hoher Verfügbarkeit ermöglichen wir Ihnen, die vielfältigen Kommunikationswege Ihres Unternehmens in einer leistungsfähigen Benutzeroberfläche zu bündeln. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed IT-Outtasking

In unserem hochzertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentrum bieten wir Ihnen optimale Rahmenbedingungen, um den Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation gewappnet zu sein. Gemeinsam mit unseren Ingenieuren finden wir die für Sie passende Cloud-Strategie. Vom Management ganzer Betriebssysteme bis zur Bereitstellung einzelner Applikationen beziehen Sie alle Services aus einer Hand. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Managed Services for Azure

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Nutzung und Erweiterung der Microsoft-Services für Ihre Azure-Cloud und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Azure-Umgebung optimal auf Ihre Cloud-Nutzung abgestimmt ist. Unser breites Dienstleistungsportfolio rund um die Microsoft Plattform, ermöglicht Ihnen eine umfangreiche Betreuung und stellt sicher, dass Ihre Azure-Cloud jederzeit schnell, sicher und zuverlässig ist. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

Exchange Online

Auf den ersten Blick ist die Migration von Postfächern in eine Cloud-Umgebung keine große Herausforderung. In der Praxis funktioniert das jedoch selten so reibungslos. Wir unterstützen Sie von der ersten Phase der Prüfung der Migrationsvoraussetzungen bis zur letzten Mailbox, ganz egal welches Ausgangssystem Sie nutzen. Mehr Informationen (PDF)

 

 

Tel.: +49 40 429 38-100
Aus Deutschland und International
Hamburg
Leverkusenstraße 54
22761 Hamburg
 
Tel: +49 40 429 38-100
Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 7
10117 Berlin
 
Tel: +49 30 880 455-100