Hamburg | Berlin
DE | EN
Mobility
Mobility
GEMA

 

For more than 15 years, SCHIFFL has been intensively involved in the field of Enterprise Mobility. Given that the demand for professional services around the digital workplace was growing not only on a national level but also on an international level, we founded GEMA International AG together with our international partners and we are offering our Managed Mobility Services under the GEMA brand in more than 100 countries worldwide.

GEMA Germany GmbH is the licensee for the German-speaking market and your local partner.

As VMware Principal Partner in the field of Digital Workspace with the corresponding Master Services Competency, we offer our customers all the products of the VMware Workspace ONE range and the related implementation and support services. Using our proprietary migration tool, we are able to assist our customers to migrate to VMware Workspace ONE with hardly any constraint for the end-user.

For more information about GEMA, please visit www.thegema.eu

 

 

Common mode
Expert mode
Mobility
Mobility
GEMA

 

For more than 15 years, SCHIFFL has been intensively involved in the field of Enterprise Mobility. Given that the demand for professional services around the digital workplace was growing not only on a national level but also on an international level, we founded GEMA International AG together with our international partners and we are offering our Managed Mobility Services under the GEMA brand in more than 100 countries worldwide.

GEMA Germany GmbH is the licensee for the German-speaking market and your local partner.

As VMware Principal Partner in the field of Digital Workspace with the corresponding Master Services Competency, we offer our customers all the products of the VMware Workspace ONE range and the related implementation and support services. Using our proprietary migration tool, we are able to assist our customers to migrate to VMware Workspace ONE with hardly any constraint for the end-user.

For more information about GEMA, please visit www.thegema.eu

 

 

Phone: +49 40 429 38-100
From Germany and international
Hamburg
Leverkusenstraße 54
22761 Hamburg | Germany
 
Phone: +49 40 429 38-100
Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 7
10117 Berlin | Germany
 
Phone: +49 30 880 455-100

Hamburg | Berlin
DE | EN
Mobility
Mobility
GEMA

 

Die SCHIFFL befasst sich seit mehr als 15 Jahren intensiv mit dem Thema Enterprise Mobility. Da der Bedarf an professionellen Services rund um den Digitalen Arbeitsplatz nicht nur national, sondern auch international immer mehr stieg, gründeten wir gemeinsam mit internationalen Partnern die GEMA International AG und vermarkten unsere Managed Mobility Services unter der Marke GEMA in weltweit mehr als 100 Ländern.

Die GEMA Germany GmbH ist der Lizenznehmer für den deutschen Markt und Ihr lokaler Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Als VMware Principal Partner im Bereich Digital Workspace mit der dazugehörigen Master Service Competency bieten wir unseren Kunden alle Produkte der VMware Workspace ONE Familie und die dazugehörigen Implementierungs- und Support-Services. Mit unserem selbstentwickelten Migrationstools sind wir in der Lage unsere Kunden bei dem Umstieg auf VMware Workspace ONE so zu unterstützen, dass der Enduser kaum Einschränkungen hat.

VMWare Partner BadgeVMWare MSCVMWare Cloud

Mehr Informationen zur GEMA finden Sie auf www.thegema.eu

 

 

Im Überblick
Expertenmodus
Mobility
Mobility
GEMA

 

Die SCHIFFL befasst sich seit mehr als 15 Jahren intensiv mit dem Thema Enterprise Mobility. Da der Bedarf an professionellen Services rund um den Digitalen Arbeitsplatz nicht nur national, sondern auch international immer mehr stieg, gründeten wir gemeinsam mit internationalen Partnern die GEMA International AG und vermarkten unsere Managed Mobility Services unter der Marke GEMA in weltweit mehr als 100 Ländern.

Die GEMA Germany GmbH ist der Lizenznehmer für den deutschen Markt und Ihr lokaler Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Als VMware Principal Partner im Bereich Digital Workspace mit der dazugehörigen Master Service Competency bieten wir unseren Kunden alle Produkte der VMware Workspace ONE Familie und die dazugehörigen Implementierungs- und Support-Services. Mit unserem selbstentwickelten Migrationstools sind wir in der Lage unsere Kunden bei dem Umstieg auf VMware Workspace ONE so zu unterstützen, dass der Enduser kaum Einschränkungen hat.

VMWare Partner BadgeVMWare MSCVMWare Cloud

Mehr Informationen zur GEMA finden Sie auf www.thegema.eu

 

 

Tel.: +49 40 429 38-100
Aus Deutschland und International
Hamburg
Leverkusenstraße 54
22761 Hamburg
 
Tel: +49 40 429 38-100
Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 7
10117 Berlin
 
Tel: +49 30 880 455-100