Hamburg | Berlin
DE | EN

 

System Integration Services
System Integration Services
We Keep Your Systems Running

Are you looking for a way to focus on something that matters – your business? Then, entrust us with the management of your systems using System Integration Services. Benefit from our know-how for the operation of various server environments. We do not only ensure the availability of your systems but also to solve the problems of your personnel swiftly and efficiently with the help of our highly qualified 1st-3rd level technicians, round the clock.

Collaboration Services

Collaboration Services

Combine your corporate communications, both internal and external, through selected channels such as Skype or Teams. In addition, we integrate various Microsoft applications, such as Office products, e-mail, and Skype telephony into a high-performance environment, which gives you a better overview and a more efficient way of working. Existing data can be easily migrated to the new system.

Network & Security Services

Network & Security Services

We provide the secure connection of your infrastructure and clients to the internet. In addition to the wired connection, we also offer Managed WLAN, the connection of mobile devices to your infrastructure.

Infrastructure Services

Infrastructure Services

Our experts ensure the continuous operation and the customized configuration of your systems to suit your day-to-day requirements. For this purpose, we develop and implement GDPR-compliant back-up and audit concept, to make sure that your company data is protected from unauthorized access and losses.

Client Services

Client Services

With our Client Services, we make certain that all of your operating systems are always up to date through automatic updates, thus guarantee a unified and optimized software structure within your company.

Identity Services

Identity Services

Do you need assistance in managing your company data or individual access rights? With our Identity Services, we ensure that all user information is stored and secured centrally.

Helpdesk Services

Helpdesk Services

For all queries concerning your IT infrastructure, our support team of certified 1st-3rd level technicians are available to you, 24/7 if required.

Common mode
Expert mode

 

System Integration Services
System Integration Services
We Keep Your Systems Running

Are you looking for a way to focus on something that matters – your business? Then, entrust us with the management of your systems using System Integration Services. Benefit from our know-how for the operation of various server environments. We do not only ensure the availability of your systems but also to solve the problems of your personnel swiftly and efficiently with the help of our highly qualified 1st-3rd level technicians, round the clock.

Collaboration Services

Collaboration Services

Combine your corporate communications, both internal and external, through selected channels such as Skype or Teams. In addition, we integrate various Microsoft applications, such as Office products, e-mail, and Skype telephony into a high-performance environment, which gives you a better overview and a more efficient way of working. Existing data can be easily migrated to the new system.

Network & Security Services

Network & Security Services

We provide the secure connection of your infrastructure and clients to the internet. In addition to the wired connection, we also offer Managed WLAN, the connection of mobile devices to your infrastructure.

Infrastructure Services

Infrastructure Services

Our experts ensure the continuous operation and the customized configuration of your systems to suit your day-to-day requirements. For this purpose, we develop and implement GDPR-compliant back-up and audit concept, to make sure that your company data is protected from unauthorized access and losses.

Client Services

Client Services

With our Client Services, we make certain that all of your operating systems are always up to date through automatic updates, thus guarantee a unified and optimized software structure within your company.

Identity Services

Identity Services

Do you need assistance in managing your company data or individual access rights? With our Identity Services, we ensure that all user information is stored and secured centrally.

Helpdesk Services

Helpdesk Services

For all queries concerning your IT infrastructure, our support team of certified 1st-3rd level technicians are available to you, 24/7 if required.

Phone: +49 40 429 38-100
From Germany and international
Hamburg
Leverkusenstraße 54
22761 Hamburg | Germany
 
Phone: +49 40 429 38-100
Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 7
10117 Berlin | Germany
 
Phone: +49 30 880 455-100

Hamburg | Berlin
DE | EN

 

System Integration Services
System Integration Services
Wir halten Ihre Systeme am Laufen

Sie suchen nach einer Möglichkeit, sich wieder auf das zu konzentrieren, was wichtig ist – Ihr Business? Dann überlassen Sie uns den Betrieb Ihrer Systeme mit den System Integration Services. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how für den Betrieb verschiedenster Serverlandschaften. Wir sichern nicht nur die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Systeme, sondern lösen mit Hilfe unserer qualifizierten 1st- bis 3rd-Level-Techniker auch die Probleme Ihrer Mitarbeiter schnell und effizient – und das rund um die Uhr.

Collaboration Services

Collaboration Services

Bündeln Sie Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation, sowohl intern als auch extern, über ausgewählte Kanäle wie Skype oder Teams. Zusätzlich integrieren wir für Sie verschiedene Microsoft-Anwendungen wie Office-Produkte, E-Mail und Skype-Telefonie in eine leistungsfähige Umgebung, was Ihnen zu mehr Übersicht und einer effizienteren Arbeitsweise verhilft. Dabei können Altdaten ganz einfach in das neue System migriert werden.

Network & Security Services

>Network & Security Services

Wir kümmern uns um die sichere Anbindung Ihrer Infrastruktur und Clients an das Internet. Neben der kabelgebundenen Anbindung bieten wir unter Managed WLAN die Anbindung der mobilen Endgeräte an Ihre Infrastruktur.

Infrastructure Services

Infrastructure Services

Unsere Experten kümmern sich um die Sicherung des laufenden Betriebs und die individuelle Anpassung Ihrer Systeme an alltägliche Anforderungen. Dazu erstellen und realisieren wir DSGVO-konforme Backup- und Auditkonzepte und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Unternehmensdaten vor Fremdzugriff und Verlust geschützt sind.

Client Services

Client Services

Mit unseren Client Services sorgen wir dafür, dass all Ihre Betriebssysteme durch automatisierte Updates immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind und stellen so eine einheitliche und optimierte Software-Struktur innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens sicher.

Identity Services

Identity Services

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Unternehmensdaten oder auch individueller Zugriffsrechte? Mit unseren Identity Services kümmern wir uns darum, dass alle Benutzerinformationen zentral gespeichert und gesichert werden.

Helpdesk Services

Helpdesk Services

Bei allen Fragen rund um Ihre IT-Infrastruktur steht Ihnen unser Support aus deutschsprachigen zertifizierten 1st- bis 3rd-Level-Technikern zur Verfügung – bei Bedarf auch 24/7.

Im Überblick
Expertenmodus

 

System Integration Services
System Integration Services
Wir halten Ihre Systeme am Laufen

Sie suchen nach einer Möglichkeit, sich wieder auf das zu konzentrieren, was wichtig ist – Ihr Business? Dann überlassen Sie uns den Betrieb Ihrer Systeme mit den System Integration Services. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how für den Betrieb verschiedenster Serverlandschaften. Wir sichern nicht nur die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Systeme, sondern lösen mit Hilfe unserer qualifizierten 1st- bis 3rd-Level-Techniker auch die Probleme Ihrer Mitarbeiter schnell und effizient – und das rund um die Uhr.

Collaboration Services

Collaboration Services

Bündeln Sie Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation, sowohl intern als auch extern, über ausgewählte Kanäle wie Skype oder Teams. Zusätzlich integrieren wir für Sie verschiedene Microsoft-Anwendungen wie Office-Produkte, E-Mail und Skype-Telefonie in eine leistungsfähige Umgebung, was Ihnen zu mehr Übersicht und einer effizienteren Arbeitsweise verhilft. Dabei können Altdaten ganz einfach in das neue System migriert werden.

Network & Security Services

>Network & Security Services

Wir kümmern uns um die sichere Anbindung Ihrer Infrastruktur und Clients an das Internet. Neben der kabelgebundenen Anbindung bieten wir unter Managed WLAN die Anbindung der mobilen Endgeräte an Ihre Infrastruktur.

Infrastructure Services

Infrastructure Services

Unsere Experten kümmern sich um die Sicherung des laufenden Betriebs und die individuelle Anpassung Ihrer Systeme an alltägliche Anforderungen. Dazu erstellen und realisieren wir DSGVO-konforme Backup- und Auditkonzepte und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Unternehmensdaten vor Fremdzugriff und Verlust geschützt sind.

Client Services

Client Services

Mit unseren Client Services sorgen wir dafür, dass all Ihre Betriebssysteme durch automatisierte Updates immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind und stellen so eine einheitliche und optimierte Software-Struktur innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens sicher.

Identity Services

Identity Services

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Unternehmensdaten oder auch individueller Zugriffsrechte? Mit unseren Identity Services kümmern wir uns darum, dass alle Benutzerinformationen zentral gespeichert und gesichert werden.

Helpdesk Services

Helpdesk Services

Bei allen Fragen rund um Ihre IT-Infrastruktur steht Ihnen unser Support aus deutschsprachigen zertifizierten 1st- bis 3rd-Level-Technikern zur Verfügung – bei Bedarf auch 24/7.

Tel.: +49 40 429 38-100
Aus Deutschland und International
Hamburg
Leverkusenstraße 54
22761 Hamburg
 
Tel: +49 40 429 38-100
Berlin
Reinhardtstraße 7
10117 Berlin
 
Tel: +49 30 880 455-100